Download [ALBUM] Rj The DJ – Changes MP3/ZIP Download »

[ALBUM] Rj The DJ – Changes

11-09-20 (18:52) manshak_simonAlbums0

[ALBUM] Rj The DJ – Changes

  • Changes Changes | Changes Changes RJ The DJ

  • Artist(s): RJ The DJ
  • Producer(s):
  • Featuring: Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava,Khaligraph Jones, Chin Bees, Rayvanny, Morgan Heritage, Jose Chameleon, Christian Bella, B.M, Sho Madjozi, Khadija Kopa, Alice, Fid Q,Mimi Mars, Lunya,GNako & Meddy
  • Release Date: 10th September 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeat Afro-pop Hip-hop/Rap Amapiano
  • Added:
  • Track(s): (11)

Changes MP3/ZIP Download

WCB Wasafi Records official disc jockey, RJ The DJ has released his highly anticipated project tagged, ‘Changes’ Album.

Rj The DJ’s latest album consists of 11 tracks which feature African finest artists, Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava, Rayvanny and others.

In addition, the project had production assistance from Abbah Process, Manster Madness, and others.

Stream and share your thought below;


Be The First To Comment Here

Leave a Reply



[ALBUM] Rj The DJ – Changes